Gujarati Samaj Chicago Executive Board 2018

Manish Pandya – President Dakshesh Modi- Vice President Jayesh Parikh- General Secretary Bhavesh Shah- Joint General Secretary Sandip Shah- Treasurer Kamal Shah- Joint Treasurer Neil Chokshi- Board Member Yatin Patel- Board Member Vibha Dave- Board Member Kamlesh Shah- Board Member Chandrika Shah- Board Member Gargi Shah- Board Member Harish Doshi- Board Member Ashok Shah- Board Member

Sad Demise of Mrs Vanleela Amin

2/12/2018 On behalf of Gujarati Samaj of Chicago, we offer our deepest condolences on the passing of our past president – Mrs Vanleela Amin. We mourn her loss alongside her family, friends and the members of Gujarati Samaj of Chicago. We will all pray to rest her soul in peace. Based on her wishes, there will…